BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2019-20

Eric Acker, President

Laura Hostick, Treasurer

Sharon Kelly, Secretary

Nicole Asquith, Director

Nitin Bagga, Director

Damien Chan, Director

Mike Kennedy, Director

Victoria Kinniburgh, Director

Amy Lane, Director

Christopher Mercer, Director

Parisa Sabet Sarvestani, Director

Councillor Wendy Gaertner, Ex Officio Director

Councillor John Gallo, Ex Officio Director

BOARD OF DIRECTORS’ PUBLIC MEETING SCHEDULE | 7 PM
March 13 | June 12 – AGM | September 11 | December 11

STAFF

Laura Beaton
Facility Supervisor (PT)

Clare Bolton
Gallery Manager
clare@auroraculturalcentre.ca

Andrea Compton
Gallery Assistant & Facility Supervisor (PT)
andrea@auroraculturalcentre.ca

Leanne DiMonte
Education & Outreach Manager
leanne@auroraculturalcentre.ca

Christina DiPaola
Facility Supervisor (PT)

Katie Epp
Volunteer & Visitor Services Coordinator
katie@auroraculturalcentre.ca

Suzanne Haines
Executive Director
suzanne@auroraculturalcentre.ca

Emma Kakush
Front of House Manager / Facility Supervisor (PT)
emma@auroraculturalcentre.ca

Jennifer Marrocco
Administrative Assistant
jennifer@auroraculturalcentre.ca

Stephanie Nicolò
On maternity leave

Carol Sharp
Administration & Operational Services Manager
carol@auroraculturalcentre.ca

Jane Taylor
Communications & Events Manager
janetaylor@auroraculturalcentre.ca

INSTRUCTORS

Marlene Ash
Wood Carving

Kathryn Christensen
Watercolours – Beginners

Anthony Clayton
Guitar & Ukulele

Nancy Newman
Watercolours – Intermediate

Danielle Zafirovski
Children & Teens Art

Steve Somerville
Photography

Helen Walter
Acrylics

Khatcho Yazedjian
Drawing, Pen & Ink

The Aurora Cultural Centre does not compensate Board members or engage in or with products/services from companies in which Board members are owners, partners or senior managers.