Board and Staff

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2020-21

Eric Acker, President

Laura Hostick, Treasurer

Sharon Kelly, Secretary

Nicole Asquith, Director

Nitin Bagga, Director

Damien Chan, Director

Christina Kerr, Director

Amy Lane, Director

Christopher Mercer, Director

Parisa Sabet Sarvestani, Director

Councillor Wendy Gaertner, Ex Officio Director

Councillor John Gallo, Ex Officio Director

BOARD OF DIRECTORS’ 2020 PUBLIC MEETING SCHEDULE | 7 PM
April 14 | June 9 – AGM | September 8 | December 8

STAFF

Laura Beaton
Facility Supervisor (PT)

Clare Bolton
Gallery Manager
clare@auroraculturalcentre.ca

Leanne DiMonte
Education & Outreach Manager
leanne@auroraculturalcentre.ca

Christina DiPaola
Gallery Assistant & Facility Supervisor (PT)
christina@auroraculturalcentre.ca

Katie Epp
Box Office & Digital Services Coordinator
katie@auroraculturalcentre.ca

Suzanne Haines
Executive Director
suzanne@auroraculturalcentre.ca

Emma Kakush
Facility Supervisor (PT)
emma@auroraculturalcentre.ca

Jennifer Marrocco
Administrative Assistant
jennifer@auroraculturalcentre.ca

Stephanie Nicolò
Volunteer Manager & Events Coordinator
stephanie@auroraculturalcentre.ca

Carol Sharp
Administration & Operational Services Manager
carol@auroraculturalcentre.ca

Jane Taylor
Communications & Events Manager
janetaylor@auroraculturalcentre.ca

INSTRUCTORS

Marlene Ash
Wood Carving

Kathryn Christensen
Watercolours

Anthony Clayton
Guitar & Ukulele

Danielle Zafirovski
Children & Teens Art

Steve Somerville
Photography

Helen Walter
Acrylics

Khatcho Yazedjian
Drawing, Pen & Ink

The Aurora Cultural Centre does not compensate Board members or engage in or with products/services from companies in which Board members are owners, partners or senior managers.