Board and Staff Directory

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2021-22

Eric Acker, President
president@auroraculturalcentre.ca

John De Faveri, Vice President

Laura Hostick, Treasurer

Andrea Chan, Secretary

Edlene Antonio, Director

Damien Chan, Director

Roger Feng, Director

Sharon Kelly, Director

Mandana Gholami Mobarakabadi, Director

Parisa Sabet Sarvestani, Director

Anita Townsend, Director

Councillor Wendy Gaertner, Ex Officio Director

Councillor Rachel Gilliland, Ex Officio Director

BOARD OF DIRECTORS’ 2022 PUBLIC MEETING SCHEDULE | 6:30 PM
April 13 | June 15 – AGM | September 14 | December 14

STAFF

Leanne DiMonte
Education & Outreach Manager
(905) 750-1748
leanne@auroraculturalcentre.ca

Jessica Falcioni
Education Assistant
(905) 750-1739
jessica@auroraculturalcentre.ca

Suzanne Haines
Executive Director
(905) 750-1743
suzanne@auroraculturalcentre.ca

Robert Hess
Audience Services & Production Coordinator
(905) 750-1750
robert@auroraculturalcentre.ca

Samantha Jones
Gallery Manager
(905) 750-1745
samantha@auroraculturalcentre.ca

Kalaisan Kalaichelvan
Performing Arts Producer
(905) 750-1744
kalaisan@auroraculturalcentre.ca

Matthew Knox
Box Office & Digital Services Coordinator
(905) 750-1746
matthew@auroraculturalcentre.ca

Jennifer Marrocco
Administrative Assistant
(905) 750-1741
jennifer@auroraculturalcentre.ca

Asleysha Ramasamy
Artistic Outreach Coordinator
asleysha@auroraculturalcentre.ca

Carol Sharp
Administration & Operational Services Manager
(905) 750-1747
carol@auroraculturalcentre.ca

Jane Taylor
Communications Manager
Leave Coverage: Kayla van Zon
Interim Communications Manager
Email

The Aurora Cultural Centre does not compensate Board members or engage in or with products/services from companies in which Board members are owners, partners or senior managers.