Board and Staff Directory

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2021-23

Eric Acker, President
president@auroraculturalcentre.ca

John De Faveri, Vice President

Laura Hostick, Treasurer

Andrea Chan, Secretary

Edlene Antonio, Director

Damien Chan, Director

Sharon Kelly, Director

Mandana Gholami Mobarakabadi, Director

Parisa Sabet Sarvestani, Director

Anita Townsend, Director

Councillor Wendy Gaertner, Ex Officio Director

Councillor Rachel Gilliland, Ex Officio Director

BOARD OF DIRECTORS’ 2023 PUBLIC MEETING SCHEDULE | 6:30 PM
April 12 | June 14 – AGM | September 13 | December 13

STAFF

Derek Andrews
Performing Arts Programmer
(905) 750-1744
derek@auroraculturalcentre.ca

Glenn Coulson
Development Officer
(905) 750-1747
glenn@auroraculturalcentre.ca

Kristen Donoghue-Stanford
Gallery Assistant
(905) 750-1749
kristen@auroraculturalcentre.ca

Jessica Falcioni
Interim Education & Outreach Manager
(905) 750-1739
jessica@auroraculturalcentre.ca

Suzanne Haines
Executive Director
(905) 750-1743
suzanne@auroraculturalcentre.ca

Robert Hess
Audience Services & Production Coordinator
(905) 750-1750
robert@auroraculturalcentre.ca

Samantha Jones
Gallery Manager
(905) 750-1745
samantha@auroraculturalcentre.ca

Matthew Knox
Box Office & Digital Services Coordinator
(905) 750-1746
matthew@auroraculturalcentre.ca

Lisa MacDonald
Administrative Assistant
(905) 750-1741
lisa@auroraculturalcentre.ca

Jennifer Marrocco
Administrative Assistant (On Leave)

Asleysha Ramasamy
Artistic Outreach Coordinator
asleysha@auroraculturalcentre.ca

Jane Taylor
Communications Manager
(905) 750-1742
janetaylor@auroraculturalcentre.ca

The Aurora Cultural Centre does not compensate Board members or engage in or with products/services from companies in which Board members are owners, partners or senior managers.