905-713-1818
info@auroraculturalcentre.ca
We're currently closed.
SUBSCRIBE

Latest Tweets

 

Our Board and Staff

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Craig Mather, President

Eric Acker, Vice President

Heidi Franken, Treasurer

Karen Johnston, Secretary

Damien Chan, Director

Councillor Wendy Gaertner, Ex Officio Director

John Gallo, Director

Bonnie Kraft, Director

Sharon Kelly, Director

Mike Kennedy, Director

Councillor Tom Mrakas, Ex Officio Director

Mukhlis Mutlag, Director

BOARD OF DIRECTORS’ PUBLIC MEETING SCHEDULE | 7 pm

March 8  |  June 14 – AGM  |  September 13  |  December 13

STAFF

Suzanne Haines
Executive Director

suzanne@auroraculturalcentre.ca

Carol Sharp
Administration & Operational Services Manager

carol@auroraculturalcentre.ca

Jane Taylor
Program, Event & Communications Manager

janetaylor@auroraculturalcentre.ca

Stephanie Nicolò
Program, Gallery & Volunteer Services Coordinator

stephanie@auroraculturalcentre.ca

Clare Bolton
Gallery Manager

clare@auroraculturalcentre.ca

Leanne DiMonte
Visitor Services & Instructional Programs Assistant

leanne@auroraculturalcentre.ca

Ted Hamer
Community Arts Facilitator (contract)

canada150murals@auroraculturalcentre.ca

Laura Beaton
Facility Supervisor (PT)

Christina DiPaola
Facility Supervisor (PT)

Tazra Miller
Programs Assistant (PT)

tazra@auroraculturalcentre.ca

INSTRUCTORS

David Partridge
Guitar and Creative Songwriting

Fred and Marlene Ash
Wood Carving

Helen Walter
Acrylics

Judy Marshak
Ukulele

Khatcho Yazedjian
Drawing, Pen & Ink

Lindsay Soloway
Children & Teens Art

Nancy Newman
Watercolours

Steve Somerville
Photography

X