905-713-1818
info@auroraculturalcentre.ca
10am-4pm Today
SUBSCRIBE

Latest Tweets

 

Our Board and Staff

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Craig Mather, President

Eric Acker, Vice President

Laura Hostick, Treasurer

Karen Johnston, Secretary

Damien Chan, Director

Heidi Franken,  Director

Councillor Wendy Gaertner, Ex Officio Director

John Gallo, Director

Sharon Kelly, Director

Mike Kennedy, Director

Councillor Tom Mrakas, Ex Officio Director

BOARD OF DIRECTORS’ PUBLIC MEETING SCHEDULE | 7 pm

April 11  |  June 14 – AGM  |  September 13  |  December 13

STAFF

Suzanne Haines
Executive Director

suzanne@auroraculturalcentre.ca

Carol Sharp
Administration & Operational Services Manager

carol@auroraculturalcentre.ca

Jane Taylor
Communications & Events Manager

janetaylor@auroraculturalcentre.ca

Stephanie Nicolò
Volunteer & Co-Op Program Manager
Gallery, Event & Marketing Coordinator
stephanie@auroraculturalcentre.ca

Clare Bolton
Gallery Manager

clare@auroraculturalcentre.ca

Leanne DiMonte
Education & Visitor Services Coordinator

leanne@auroraculturalcentre.ca

Megan Thompson
Administrative Assistant (PT)

megan@auroraculturalcentre.ca

Laura Beaton
Facility Supervisor (PT)

Christina DiPaola
Facility Supervisor (PT)

Andrea Compton
Facility Supervisor (PT)

INSTRUCTORS

Fred and Marlene Ash
Wood Carving

Kathryn Christensen
Watercolours – Beginners

Anthony Clayton
Guitar

Nancy Newman
Watercolours – Intermediate

Lindsay Soloway
Children & Teens Art

Steve Somerville
Photography

Helen Walter
Acrylics

Khatcho Yazedjian
Drawing, Pen & Ink

X